Kick-off time, stadiums, dates and times for Russia as BBC and ITV announce their games

0
8


THE draw for the World Cup Finals has taken place.

And now we all know ALL of the fixtures for the massive match in Russia subsequent summer season.

World Cup 2018 match schedule (all occasions UK)

Fixtures for the 2018 World Cup finals to be held in Russia from June 14 to July 15 (time GMT)

GROUP STAGE

Match Day Date Time Groups Channel

1 Thu 14-Jun 1600 Russia v Saudi Arabia ITV

2 Fri 15-Jun 1300 Egypt v Uruguay BBC

Three Fri 15-Jun 1900 Portugal v Spain BBC

four Fri 15-Jun 1600 Morocco v IR Iran ITV

5 Sat 16-Jun 1100 France v Australia BBC

6 Sat 16-Jun 1700 Peru v Denmark BBC

7 Sat 16-Jun 1400 Argentina v Iceland ITV

eight Sat 16-Jun 2000 Croatia v Nigeria ITV

9 Solar 17-Jun 1900 Brazil v Switzerland ITV

10 Solar 17-Jun 1300 Costa Rica v Serbia ITV

11 Solar 17-Jun 1600 Germany v Mexico BBC

12 Mon 18-Jun 1300 Sweden v Korea Rep ITV

13 Mon 18-Jun 1600 Belgium v Panama BBC

14 Mon 18-Jun 1900 Tunisia v England BBC

15 Tue 19-Jun 1600 Poland v Senegal ITV

16 Tue 19-Jun 1300 Colombia v Japan BBC

17 Tue 19-Jun 1900 Russia v Egypt BBC

18 Wed 20-Jun 1600 Uruguay v Saudi Arabia BBC

19 Wed 20-Jun 1300 Portugal v Morocco BBC

20 Wed 20-Jun 1900 IR Iran v Spain ITV

21 Thu 21-Jun 1600 France v Peru ITV

22 Thu 21-Jun 1300 Denmark v Australia ITV

23 Thu 21-Jun 1900 Argentina v Croatia BBC

24 Fri 22-Jun 1600 Nigeria v Iceland BBC

25 Fri 22-Jun 1300 Brazil v Costa Rica ITV

26 Fri 22-Jun 1900 Serbia v Switzerland BBC

27 Sat 23-Jun 1900 Germany v Sweden ITV

28 Sat 23-Jun 1600 Korea Rep v Mexico ITV

29 Sat 23-Jun 1300 Belgium v Tunisia BBC

30 Solar 24-Jun 1300 England v Panama BBC

31 Solar 24-Jun 1900 Poland v Colombia ITV

32 Solar 24-Jun 1600 Japan v Senegal BBC

33 Mon 25-Jun 1500 Uruguay v Russia ITV

34 Mon 25-Jun 1500 Saudi Arabia v Egypt ITV4

35 Mon 25-Jun 1900 IR Iran v Portugal BBC

36 Mon 25-Jun 1900 Spain v Morocco BBC

37 Tue 26-Jun 1500 Denmark v France ITV

38 Tue 26-Jun 1500 Australia v Peru ITV4

39 Tue 26-Jun 1900 Nigeria v Argentina BBC

40 Tue 26-Jun 1900 Iceland v Croatia BBC

41 Wed 27-Jun 1900 Serbia v Brazil ITV

42 Wed 27-Jun 1900 Switzerland v Costa Rica ITV four

43 Wed 27-Jun 1500 Korea Rep v Germany BBC

44 Wed 27-Jun 1500 Mexico v Sweden BBC

45 Thu 28-Jun 1900 England v Belgium ITV

46 Thu 28-Jun 1900 Panama v Tunisia ITV four

47 Thu 28-Jun 1500 Japan v Poland BBC

48 Thu 28-Jun 1500 Senegal v Colombia BBC

ROUND of 16

Match Day Date KO Group/Group Channel
49 Sat 30-Jun 1900 1A v 2B Decide 1: ITV
50 Sat 30-Jun 1500 1C v 2D Decide 2: ITV
51 Solar 1-Jul 1500 1B v 2A Decide Three: BBC
52 Solar 1-Jul 1900 1D v 2C Decide four: ITV
53 Mon 2-Jul 1500 1E v 2F Decide 5: BBC
54 Mon 2-Jul 1900 1G v 2H Decide 6: BBC
55 Tue Three-Jul 1500 1F v 2E Decide 7: ITV
56 Tue Three-Jul 1900 1H v 2G Decide eight: BBC

56 Tue Three-Jul 1900 1H v 2G Decide eight: BBC

QUARTER FINALS

57 Fri 6-Jul 1500 W49 v W50 Decide 1: BBC
58 Fri 6-Jul 1900 W53 v W54 Decide 2: BBC
59 Sat 7-Jul 1900 W51 v W52 Decide Three: ITV
60 Sat 7-Jul 1500 W55 v W56 Decide four: ITV

SEMI FINALS

61 Tue 10-Jul 1900 W57 v W58 Decide 1: ITV
62 Wed 11-Jul 1900 W59 v W60 Decide 2: BBC

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF

63 Sat 14-Jul 1500 L61 v L62 ITV

FINAL

64 Solar 15-Jul 1600 W61 v W62 ITV & BBC



Source link