Live streaming, TV channel, and start time for Asia Cup Super Four cricket

0
4

Buy Organic Traffic | Cheap Organic Traffic | Increase Organic Traffic | Organic Traffic


INDIA look to keep up their good kind as they face Bangladesh within the first of their Asia Cup Tremendous 4 video games, with Pakistan and Afghanistan to return.

Rohit Sharma’s males gained their group within the opening stage, hammering Pakistan on Wednesday, however can be with out Hardik Pandya after he was stretchered off with a again harm.

 Hardik Pandya will play no further part in the Asia Cup for India

AP:Related Press

Hardik Pandya will play no additional half within the Asia Cup for India

When is India vs Bangladesh?

India tackle Bangladesh on Friday, September 21.

The match will begin at 12.30pm UK time.

That is 5pm in India, 5.30pm in Bangladesh and three.30pm in Dubai.

Will probably be performed on the Dubai Worldwide Cricket Stadium.

What TV channel is India vs Bangladesh on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately, India vs Bangladesh will not be live on UK television.

But you can live stream it by signing up to Hotstar for £11.99 per month.

Viewers in India can watch the match Star Sports 1 and 1 HD, Select 1 and Select 1 HD, and Hindi 1 and Hindi 1 HD.

Team news

India will be without Hardik Pandya, who has been ruled out of the remainder of the tournament with a back injury.

Ravi Jadeja has been called up to the squad in his place.

The India cricket team reflect on Hong Kong victory in Asia Cup

Buy Website Traffic | Cheap Website Traffic | Increase Website Traffic | Website Traffic



Source link