TV channel, live stream, kick off time, and team news for the Copa America clash



BOLIVIA tackle Peru, figuring out they’ll nearly definitely have to keep away from defeat to stay in rivalry of development to the Copa America knockout levels.
Whereas the 2 finest third positioned groups do progress to the quarter-finals, La Verde’s objective distinction took a battering towards Brazil leaving them with critical work to do.

 Peru's players were left disheartened after failing to capitalise on their man advantage against Venezuela


Peru’s gamers have been left disheartened after failing to capitalise on their man benefit towards Venezuela

Opponents Peru have been held to a Zero-Zero draw by ten-man Venezuela of their opening match, however know they are going to be extremely prone to qualify from Group A in the event that they beat their neighbours on this sport.

What time does Bolivia vs Peru kick off?

This Copa America conflict will happen on Tuesday, June 18.

It should kick off at 10.30pm UK time – that is 6.30pm in Rio de Janeiro.

The match will likely be held at Maracana Stadium.

What TV channel is it on and might I reside stream it?

Premier Sports activities will likely be exhibiting reside UK protection of all of the matches within the Copa America throughout its two channels.

The channels could be bought so as to add to Virgin and Sky packages from £9.99 a month.

You too can reside stream for a similar price by way of Premier Participant.

What’s the crew information?


Goalkeepers: Carlos Lampe, Ruben Cordano, Javier Rojas

Defenders: Marvin Bejarano, Diego Bejarano, Luis Haquin, Adrian Jusino, Mario Cuellar, Saul Torres, Roberto Fernandez, Jose Mario Carrasco

Midfielders: Alejandro Chumacero, Raul Castro, Erwin Saavedra, Leonel Justiniano, Samuel Galindo, Fernando Saucedo, Diego Wayar, Paul Arano

Forwards: Marcelo Martins, Gilbert Alvarez, Rodrigo Ramallo, Leonardo Vaca


Goalkeepers: Pedro Gallese, Carlos Caceda, Patricio Alvarez

Defenders: Luis Advincula, Carlos Zambrano, Miguel Trauco, Aldo Corzo, Alexander Callens, Miguel Araujo, Anderson Santamaria, Luis Abram

Midfielders: Yoshimar Yotun, Christian Cueva, Edison Flores, Renato Tapia, Christofer Gonzales, Jesus Pretell, Paolo Hurtado

Forwards: Jefferson Farfan, Paolo Guerrero, Andre Carillo, Raul Ruidiaz, Andy Polo


Source link