What time and how to watch awards ceremony without paying a penny


Buy Organic Traffic | Cheap Organic Traffic | Increase Organic Traffic | Organic Traffic

BBC SPORTS PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR returns for its annual awards ceremony.

Harry Kane and Geraint Thomas are among the many favourites for the highest honour with a bunch of different titles up for grabs.

 Mo Farah won the Sports Personality of the Year award in 2017

PA:Press Affiliation

Mo Farah received the Sports activities Character of the Yr award in 2017

How can I watch BBC SPOTY for FREE?

The awards ceremony shall be proven stay on BBC One with protection underway from 7pm as Gary Lineker, Gabby Logan and Clare Balding on presenting duties.

This can be a free-to-air channel, so long as you’ve a sound TV license.

If you’re in want of 1, you should buy a yr’s license for £150.50.

You may as well catch all of the motion on-line on the BBC iPlayer or watch it out of your cell phone and pill.

Alternatively, you may hold up-to-date with all of the winners as they’re introduced by way of our SunSport LIVE BLOG.

What awards are up for grabs?

There are a number of awards on offer during the ceremony, including:

  • Sports Personality of the Year
  • Sports Personality Team of the Year
  • Sports Personality Coach of the Year
  • World Sport Star of the Year
  • Young Sports Personality of the Year
  • Sports Personality of the Year Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Sports Personality of the Year Helen Rollason Award
  • Sports Unsung Hero Award
BBC Sports Personality of the Year: time, live-stream and tv channel for huge awards ceremony

Buy Website Traffic | Cheap Website Traffic | Increase Website Traffic | Website Traffic

Source link